If you no longer need a task, or once a task has been in “archive” for a while, you’ll want to delete it.
Deleting a task is easy. Click the task id, and you’ll see a menu. Select “delete this task” and the task will be removed.
Thanks for trying out Kanban for WordPress!
We're always adding new features and updates to make Kanban the best solution for you.
Keep up-to-date with everything we're doing. Enter your email address below to join our newsletter.